Friday, May 8, 2015

Farewell to Arms (Iconic Horror Weapons)


Published on May 6, 2015
Join us as we discuss our favourite horror movie weapons. And no, they're not just for villains!


Follow us...
TWITTER- The Opinionated Monsters www.twitter.com/TheMonstersTalk

Most Anticipated Horror Movies of 2015


Published on Apr 22, 2015
In our first episode of season two, The Opinionated Monsters take a look at the upcoming horror films of 2015. What movies are you most looking forward to?

Friday, April 17, 2015

Channel Trailer



Follow us...
TWITTER-
The Opinionated Monsters www.twitter.com/TheMonstersTalk

Unnecessary Remakes: Halloween Edition



Published on Oct 30, 2014
Join us as we compare and contrast John Carpenter's Halloween with the 2007 Rob Zombie remake.

What do you think? Was Rob Zombie's Halloween completely unnecessary, or would you consider it more of a retelling?


Follow us...
TWITTER-
The Opinionated Monsters www.twitter.com/TheMonstersTalk

Favourite Halloween Movie


Published on Oct 25, 2014
Nothing says Halloween like sitting down and watching a scary movie. We talk about some of our favourite Halloween movies.

What movies do you like to watch this time of year? Do you have any Halloween traditions?


Follow us...
TWITTER-
The Opinionated Monsters www.twitter.com/TheMonstersTalk

ComicCon Special


Published on Sep 25, 2014
Howard, Jessica, and Scott recently attended Montreal Horrorfest at the Montreal Comiccon. Here are just a few highlights!


Follow us...
TWITTER-
The Opinionated Monsters www.twitter.com/TheMonstersTalk

Cannibal Cookout


Published on Sep 17, 2014
In this episode of The Opinionated Monsters, we discuss cannibal horror movies as we enjoy a barbecue in the Zombie Kingdom.
What’s your favourite cannibal movie? Do you think cannibalism is really the last taboo? 

Please subscribe! http://www.youtube.com/user/opinionatedmonsters

Follow us...
FACEBOOK- www.facebook.com/opinionatedmonsters
TWITTER-
The Opinionated Monsters www.twitter.com/TheMonstersTalk
Jessica www.twitter.com/Missjesskalynn
Sonsey www.twitter.com/Sonsey
Zombie King www.twitter.com/zombieinfo